Facilitation Training Documentation

Participants

Name

Email

Meeting Role

PICO-EA


Ed Rege
Ed.rege@picoteamea.org
Lead Facilitator
Sharon Ndegwa
sharon.ndegwa@picoteamea.org
Program Assistant
Denis Mujibi
denis.mujibi@picoteamea.org
Project Manager
Aichi Kitalyi
aichikitalyi@yahoo.co.uk
Facilitator
Zelalem Yilma
zelalem.yilma@picoteamea.org
Facilitator



ILRI


Tadelle Dessie
t.dessie@cgiar.org
PI/Project Lead
Jasmine Bruno
j.bruno@cgiar.org
Project Manager
Fasil Getachew
f.getachew@cgiar.org
Researcher (Breeding)
Hezekias Kassaye
h.kassaye@cgiar.org
Informatician
Tesfahun Alemayehu
t.alemayehu@cgiar.org
Researcher (Socio-economics)



Ethiopia Country Team


Solomon Abegaz
getazb@yahoo.com
Co-PI
Wondmeneh Esatu
esatuwondy@gmail.com
NPC
Getnet Zeleke
birukget2011@gmail.com
SNPC
Shumuye Belay
shumuyeb@yahoo.com
SNPC
Felekech Lemecha
lemechaf@gmail.com
SNPC
Tekleyohannes Berhanu
tekleyo22@gmail.com
SNPC



Nigeria Country Team


Oladeji Bamidele
bamideledeji@gmail.com
NPC
Abdulmojeed Yakubu
abdulmojyak@gmail.com
SNPC
Uduak Ogundo
uduakogundu@yahoo.com
SNPC
Olayinka Alabi
alabi.olayinka@lmu.edu.ng
SNPC
Waheed Hassan
akinola19@yahoo.com
SNPC
Folasade Ajayi
folajayi@gmail.com
SNPC



Tanzania


Deogratias Shayo
deogratiasd@gmail.com
NPC
Zacharia Elmada
casszill@yahoo.co.uk
SNPC
Charles Mpemba
charlesmpemba@gmail.com
SNPC
Fadhili Guni
fadhili.guni@yahoo.com
SNPC
Fortunatha Luena
55oresta@gmail.com
SNPC
Mary Magonka
magonkaj@yahoo.com
SNPC
Tawfik Chiukuta
tamahamudu@gmail.com
SNPC